본문 바로가기
주메뉴 바로가기

About Us

Graduate Students

Jihoon Park

Ph.D Student

jhpark1005@wearablelab.net

Taeyoung Kim

Ph.D Student

tang0105@yonsei.ac.kr

Minji Ahn

Ph.D. Student

squirrels1470@hanmail.net

Yoo Jin Chang

Ph.D. Student

jennayj917@gmail.com

Jiyong Cheong

Ph.D. Student

tony_jjy93@yonsei.ac.kr

Jae Woong Cho

Ph.D. Student

maximfeat@yonsei.ac.kr

Mikuni Chiyo

Ph.D. Student

chiyo0520@gmail.com

Lydia Jeong

Ph.D. Student

yrjeong@yonsei.ac.kr

Heekyung Jung

Ph.D. Student

heekyung415@yonsei.ac.kr

Sunghwi Kang

Ph.D. Student

kangsh931221@yonsei.ac.kr

Suran Kim

Ph.D. Student

suran4622@naver.com

Gwangmook Kim

Ph.D. Student

gwangmook@yonsei.ac.kr

Jung-uk Lee

Ph.D. Student

lee7626@yonsei.ac.kr

Sol Lee

Ph.D. Student

leesol216@yonsei.ac.kr

Yangjin Lee

Ph.D. Student

moyh1331@yonsei.ac.kr

DaYe Lee

Ph.D Student

hgfdsaq@yonsei.ac.kr

Yongjun Lim

Ph.D. Student

lapuse7@gmail.com

Kwan Wook Oh

Ph.D. Student

zmffhqj37@naver.com

TaeKyu Oh

Ph.D. Student

dhxorb701@naver.com

Sewon Park

Ph.D. Student

parksw1026@naver.com

Mansu Park

Ph.D. Student

mspark.adm@gmail.com

Woo-Jin Park

Ph.D. Student

wnesq@yonsei.ac.kr

JongSeong Park

Ph.D. Student

pjs939@yonsei.ac.kr

Jeonghong Shin

Ph.D. Student

shinjh0316@gmail.com

Jun Yeong Yoon

Ph.D. Student

ycholim@naver.com